Drs. Larry Jordan, Kris Cowley and Karen Ethans recognized by Rick Hansen for their research in spinal cord injury

Rick Hansen recognized Dr. Larry Jordan, Ron Burky (Executive Director, CPA MB), Dr. Karen Ethans, and Dr. Kristine Cowley for their ongoing excellence in spinal cord injury research and care in Manitoba. Each was presented with the Rick Hansen 2014 “Difference Makers” certificate of recognition.

The SCRC would like to congratulate all recipients of this distinction.

(l-r) Dr. Larry Jordan, Ron Burky, Rick Hansen, Dr. Karen Ethans and Dr. Kristine Cowley