SCRC members receive the 2011 Manitoba Spinal Cord Injury Research Committee (MSCIRC) Grants!

The SCRC would like to congratulate the following SCRC members on receiving the 2011 MSCIRC.

Funding for the MSCIRC Grants was provided by the Government of Manitoba through the following initiative:

“Going Forward Together: The Government of Manitoba’s Contribution to Spinal Cord Injury Leadership in Manitoba”.

Dr. Brent Fedirchuk
Dr. Phillip Gardiner
Dr. Soheila Karimi
Dr. Brian Schmidt
Dr. Barbara Shay